Eurovision

Next week is Eurovision week. Wohoo!!! I’ve been watching eurovision since I can remember, and a fan since probably Dima Bilan. I don’t know if I was a fan before but it is the first performance I remember loving. Just in time for the festivities here it is SOME of my favourite songs throughout the years. If you’re not a fan of eurovision, give a listen to one or two songs and who knows you might like it.

DISCLAIMER: I’ll try as much as I can not to include the winners. I will not include Verka Serduchka since it is a classic and everyone and their mothers knows about it. (Basically I’m doing all I can to keep this list short)

And the best song of them all

So tell me, do you like eurovision? What are your favourites from the past years?

Leave a Reply

