A case of peachy lipsticks

IMG_0234 (2).JPG

I was looking through my lipsticks and realised a few things:

  • I obviously have the same colour in 5 or 6 different shades and formulations but that’s not going to stop me from buying more peachy/pink colours.
  • What the hell was I thinking when I bought that pinkish fuchsia colour? It deviates a lot from my colour palete, and I think I just wore it twice.
  • I need to start wearing the first and third lipsticks more often. They suit me better than I thought.
  • Lastly, for someone who wears make up not that often these are way too many lipsticks . No regrets though (expect that awful fuchsia).

If you would like information on any of the lipsticks let me know.

 

Leave a Reply

